IMPORTANT UPDATE: PLEASE READ

COVID-19 UPDATE: WE ARE OPEN Learn More

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

MALL HOURS So shoppers in Orange County always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 5 11:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 7 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 8 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 9 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 10 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 11 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 13 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES