Important Update: Please Read

For the safety of our community, we are following the lead of the CDC, our state and local officials, and state and local health authorities regarding the direction and best course of action for our location. We will be closed until further notice.

Westminster Mall Westminster Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Orange County always know when we're open
Today Apr 10 Closed
Saturday Apr 11 Closed
Sunday Apr 12 Closed
Monday Apr 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Apr 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Apr 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Apr 18 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Apr 19 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Apr 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Apr 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Apr 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources